Senior Dates: (more dates will be added later)

2019

Tuesday, October 1 -- $75 Senior Fee due/student can pay in 3 installments: this covers cap, gown and diploma.
Thursday, Octpber 10 -- Herff Jones Senior Presentation in the auditorium at 11AM
Tuesday, October 15 -- Cap and Gown orders
Thursday, October 17 -- Report Cards
Monday, October 22 -- Florida Panhandle Technical College field trip for Seniors
Saturday, October 26 -- ACT at HCHS
Wednesday, November 6 -- Senior Day at Chipola College
Saturday, December 14 -- ACT at HCHS

2020

Thursday, January 9 -- Report Cards
Saturday, February 8 -- ACT at HCHS
Tuesday, March 17 -- Report Cards
Saturday, April 4 -- ACT at HCHS
Tuesday, May 19 -- Senior Awards Night 6PM
Wednesday, May 20 -- Baccalaureate at First Baptist Church 6PM
Thursday, May 21 -- Graduation at Memorial Field 7PM

2020 HCHS Yearbooks (online ordering with a credit card)